AEMN Conference in Hungary – Hédervár 2012

The Alliance of European National Movements (Alliance européenne des mouvements nationaux – AEMN) was formed on the 24th October 2009, with founding members including Jobbik (the Movement for a Better Hungary), the French Front Nationale, Italy’s Fiamma Tricolore, Sweden’s National Democrats and Belgium’s National Front. The President of the AENM is Mr Bruno Gollnisch, with Vice President Nick Griffin, Secretary General Valerio Cignetti and Treasurer Bela Kovacs.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.